REZERVOVAT
Reception

Náš tým

Seznamte se s týmem - skupina profesionálů s vášní pro dokonalost.

Robert Rudge

General Manager

E-mail: robert.rudge@icprague.com

Dietmar Trimmel Director of Operation and Finance.jpg

Dietmar Trimmel

Director of Operations & Finance

E-mail: dietmar.trimmel@icprague.com

Daniel Sosa Director of Sales and Marketing

Daniel Sosa

Director of Sales & Marketing

E-mail: daniel.sosa@icprague.com

Zdenka Wiseman

Zdenka Wiseman

Director of Convention Sales & Events

Email: zdenka.wiseman@icprague.com

Jan Hrkal

Banqueting Service Manager

E-mail: jan.hrkal@icprague.com

Jiří Zádorožný Guest Relations Manager

Jiří Zádorožný

Guest Relations Manager

E-mail: jiri.zadorozny@icprague.com

Roman Dolejš

Executive Chef

E-mail: roman.dolejs@icprague.com

Kristyna Hajkova

Kristýna Hájková

PR & Marketing Manager

E-mail: kristyna.hajkova@icprague.com

Tel: +420 296 630 011

Buďte první, kdo se to dozví

Přihlaste se k odběru novinek a buďte první, kdo se to dozví o našich speciálních nabídkách.

Přihlaste Se Odběru Novinek