Забронировать
Reception

Наша команда

Познакомьтесь с профессионалами.

Dietmar Trimmel Director of Operation and Finance.jpg

Dietmar Trimmel

Director of Operations & Finance

E-mail: dietmar.trimmel@icprague.com

Amin Masshafi Director of Sales and Marketing

Amin Masshafi

Director of Sales & Marketing

E-mail: amin.masshafi@icprague.com

Gergely Molnar Director of Food & Beverage

Gergely Molnár

Director of Food & Beverage

E-mail: gergely.molnar@icprague.com

Petr Vodicka

Petr Vodička

Front Office Manager

E-mail: petr.vodicka@icprague.com

Markcta Droßov

Markéta Drožová

Director of Catering Sales

E-mail: marketa.drozova@icprague.com

Jan Hrkal

Banqueting Service Manager

E-mail: jan.hrkal@icprague.com

Martin Bláha Restaurant Manager

Martin Bláha

Restaurant Manager

E-mail: Golden@icprague.com

Jiří Zádorožný Guest Relations Manager

Jiří Zádorožný

Guest Relations Manager

E-mail: jiri.zadorozny@icprague.com

Simona Seidlova Marketing Manager

Simona Seidlová

PR & Marketing Manager

E-mail: simona.seidlova@icprague.com

Оставайтесь на связи

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку и будьте первыми, кто узнает о наших эксклюзивных предложениях.

Нажмите здесь, чтобы зарегистрироваться