Buchen Sie jetzt
Reception

Unser Team

Treffen Sie unser Team. Wir sind Profis mit einer Leidenschaft für Perfektion.

Robert Rudge

General Manager

E-mail: robert.rudge@icprague.com

Dietmar Trimmel Director of Operation and Finance.jpg

Dietmar Trimmel

Director of Operations & Finance

E-mail: dietmar.trimmel@icprague.com

Amin Masshafi Director of Sales and Marketing

Amin Masshafi

Director of Sales & Marketing

E-mail: amin.masshafi@icprague.com

Gergely Molnar Director of Food & Beverage

Gergely Molnár

Director of Food & Beverage

E-mail: gergely.molnar@icprague.com

Petr Vodicka

Petr Vodička

Front Office Manager

E-mail: petr.vodicka@icprague.com

Roman Dolejš

Executive Chef

E-mail: roman.dolejs@icprague.com

Zdenka Wiseman

Zdenka Wiseman

Director of Convention Sales & Events

E-mail: zdenka.wiseman@icprague.com

Helena Jelinkova

Helena Jelínková

Director of Catering Sales & Wedding Planner

E-mail: helena.jelinkova@icprague.com

Jan Hrkal

Banqueting Service Manager

E-mail: jan.hrkal@icprague.com

Martin Bláha Restaurant Manager

Martin Bláha

Restaurant Manager

E-mail: Golden@icprague.com

Jiří Zádorožný Guest Relations Manager

Jiří Zádorožný

Guest Relations Manager

E-mail: jiri.zadorozny@icprague.com

Kristyna Hajkova

Kristýna Hájková

PR & Marketing Manager

E-mail: kristyna.hajkova@icprague.com

Newsletter Anmeldung